Deactivate Account
Temporarily deactivate your AluminiumGlass account.
Before you deactivate your account
Deactivating your account will temporarily disable access to your AluminiumGlass account.
- You will be signed out from your current sessions.
- Your profile will no longer be publicly available where applicable.
- You may not be able to use account features while the account is deactivated.
- Your existing data may be retained according to the applicable account and privacy policies.
- This action is different from permanently deleting your account.
Need a temporary break?
If you only want to stop using AluminiumGlass temporarily, deactivation may be a better option than deleting your account.
You can return to your account later and follow the available reactivation process.
Deactivate your account
Please provide the information below to continue.
Want to permanently remove your account?
If you want your account to be permanently deleted instead of temporarily deactivated, use the account deletion process.
Go to Delete Account